top of page

Featured in American Cake Decorating Magazine



American Cake Decorating Magazine

I am VERY EXCITED to share with you all my first published work! American Cake Decorating Magazine has featured my very spring-like buttercream wreath cake in their March/April 2017 issue. If you have not already subscribed to this magazine then allow me to share with you some of the wonderful things you are missing. Fabulous cakes with incredible in-depth tutorials on some of the most intricate designs. And that is not all! Delicious recipes that have been tested by the best in the industry. To subscribe and have the latest trends delivered right to your door and inbox click here.


My cake was featured in the "Last Bite" segment of the magazine. While there is not a tutorial on how to make my cake you can still learn my easy step-by-step directions on the Sugar Geek Show!

For my beautiful and easy to make buttercream get the recipe here!

Enjoy! ~ xo


American Cake Decorating Magazine

Photo Credit: American Cake Decorating Magazine, used with permission.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page